Latest Products https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com Latest Products Tue, 26 May 2020 00:24:11 +0530 en-us https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com Commercial Kitchen Equipment https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/commercial-kitchen-equipment.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/commercial-kitchen-equipment.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Equipment https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/laboratory-equipment.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/laboratory-equipment.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Bhatti https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/gas-bhatti.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/gas-bhatti.htm Commercial Kitchen Equipment Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diesel Bhatti Burner https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/diesel-bhatti-burner.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/diesel-bhatti-burner.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric/Diesel Hamam https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/electric-hamam.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/electric-hamam.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double walled. Glass wool insulation Funnel with long pipe fitted in the center which will act as a heater for kero/diesel burner model, Funnel for pouning water manually or through direct pipe line. capacity 300 ltrs and 500 Ltrs. Single Burner Gas Bhatti https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/single-burner-gas-bhatti.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/single-burner-gas-bhatti.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Burner Gas Bhatti https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/double-burner-gas-bhatti.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/double-burner-gas-bhatti.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Triple Burner Gas Bhatti https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/triple-burner-gas-bhatti.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/triple-burner-gas-bhatti.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Warmers https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/electric-warmers.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/electric-warmers.htm Commercial Kitchen Equipment Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Case Food Warmer https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/hot-case-food-warmer.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/hot-case-food-warmer.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tiffin Warmer https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/tiffin-warmer.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/tiffin-warmer.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Food Warmer https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/electric-food-warmer.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/electric-food-warmer.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Rice Warmer https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/electric-rice-warmer.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/electric-rice-warmer.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Chapatti Warmer https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/electric-chapatti-warmer.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/electric-chapatti-warmer.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Dal Grinder https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/wet-dal-grinder.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/wet-dal-grinder.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Wet Grinder https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/stainless-steel-wet-grinder.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/stainless-steel-wet-grinder.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chapati Plate Cum Puffer https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/chapati-plate-cum-puffer.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/chapati-plate-cum-puffer.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Pizza Oven https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/commercial-pizza-oven.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/commercial-pizza-oven.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Mixer https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/heavy-duty-mixer.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/heavy-duty-mixer.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Idli Steamer https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/idli-steamer.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/idli-steamer.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Milk Boiler https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/milk-boiler.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/milk-boiler.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metallic Gas Tandoor https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/metallic-gas-tandoor.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/metallic-gas-tandoor.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Atta Kneading Machine https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/atta-kneading-machine.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/atta-kneading-machine.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Popcorn Making Machine https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/popcorn-making-machine.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/popcorn-making-machine.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Cutting Machine https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/vegetable-cutting-machine.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/vegetable-cutting-machine.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless steel Potato Peeling Machine https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/potato-peeling-machine.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/potato-peeling-machine.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/stainless-steel-kitchen-sink.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/stainless-steel-kitchen-sink.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clean Dish Rack https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/clean-dish-rack.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/clean-dish-rack.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sweets Display Counter https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/sweets-display-counter.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/sweets-display-counter.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chat Display Counter https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/chat-display-counter.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/chat-display-counter.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hotel Chafing Dish https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/hotel-chafing-dish.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/hotel-chafing-dish.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Chafing Dish https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/stainless-steel-chafing-dish.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/stainless-steel-chafing-dish.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tray Dryer https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/tray-dryer.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/tray-dryer.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bottle Dryer https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/bottle-dryer.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/bottle-dryer.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooler https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/water-cooler.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/water-cooler.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Air Cooler https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/stainless-steel-air-cooler.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/stainless-steel-air-cooler.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Luggage Platform Trolley https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/luggage-platform-trolley.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/luggage-platform-trolley.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Insect Killer Machine https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/insect-killer-machine.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/insect-killer-machine.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Baths https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/laboratory-baths.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/laboratory-baths.htm Laboratory Equipment Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Incubators https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/laboratory-incubators.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/laboratory-incubators.htm Laboratory Equipment Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Chambers https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/laboratory-chambers.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/laboratory-chambers.htm Laboratory Equipment Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Humidity Cabinet https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/humidity-cabinet.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/humidity-cabinet.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refrigerated Cabinet https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/refrigerated-cabinet.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/refrigerated-cabinet.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Round Hot Plate https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/round-hot-plate.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/round-hot-plate.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Hot Plate https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/double-hot-plate.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/double-hot-plate.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Deep Freezer https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/deep-freezer.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/deep-freezer.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Bank Refrigerator https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/blood-bank-refrigerator.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/blood-bank-refrigerator.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Muffle Furnace https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/rectangular-muffle-furnace.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/rectangular-muffle-furnace.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heating Mantle https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/heating-mantle.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/heating-mantle.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Air Oven https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/hot-air-oven.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/hot-air-oven.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fume Hood https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/fume-hood.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/fume-hood.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Centrifuge Machine https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/centrifuge-machine.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/centrifuge-machine.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Incubator https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/universal-incubator.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/universal-incubator.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Chamber https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/stainless-steel-chamber.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/stainless-steel-chamber.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Walled Chamber https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/single-walled-chamber.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/single-walled-chamber.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Water Bath https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/rectangular-water-bath.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/rectangular-water-bath.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BOD Incubator https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/bod-incubator.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/bod-incubator.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Egg Incubator https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/egg-incubator.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/egg-incubator.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High Precision Water Bath https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/high-precision-water-bath.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/high-precision-water-bath.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Environmental Chamber https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/environmental-chamber.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/environmental-chamber.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Floating Bath https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/tissue-floating-bath.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/tissue-floating-bath.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shaking Water Bath https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/shaking-water-bath.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/shaking-water-bath.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bacteriological Incubator https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/bacteriological-incubator.htm https://www.sunrise-industriesindia.com/bacteriological-incubator.htm Thu, 02 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530